Delivery Options
  • Only confirmed orders for delivery will be processed. Please wait for SMS confirmation to be sent by the team.
  • All orders will be scheduled for next day delivery after payment is received and validated.
  • Delivery times are from 10AM to 6PM, Mondays through Saturday.
  • We are unable to deliver during National Public Holidays (or similar major holidays). Delivery will be performed the next day.
  • We reserve to postpone deliveries for days that may be hazardous for our delivery team (e.g. weather, crisis, lockdowns, etc.).
  • In cases where delivery is attempted, but was unsuccessful due to the reasons including but not limited to:
    • Absence of the recipient or inability to be contacted despite several attempts.
    • Lack of sufficient logistical/road access to deliver successfully.
    • Lack of a suitable or secure location to leave the ordered items.
    • Failure to receive the Order within twenty (20) minutes from the time of delivery.
    • We reserve the right to cancel the Order, or perform re-delivery subject to new delivery fees.
    • Shipping fees per area are indicated below and based on distance from our facility:

    Metro Manila


    South Triangle, New Manila, E. Rodriguez Sr. Horseshoe, Gilmore, Broadway, Kamuning, Laging Handa, Roxas District, N Domingo


    Cubao, Greenhills, Quezon Ave, Sta. Mesa, Espana, Sto. Domingo, Santolan, Blumentritt, San Juan, West Triangle, La Loma, Project 2, Project 3, Kamias, Don Manuel


    Del monte, Roosevelt, Bago Bantay, Bagong Pag-asa, Balintawak, Munoz, Tayuman, Mandaluyong, Kapitolyo, Tondo, Shaw, Project 8 (Mindanao Ave and Congressional Ave), Diliman, Pandacan, Sta. Anna, Loyola Heights, Ugong Norte, Tandang Sora, Bagumbayan, Monumento, Binondo, Sta.Cruz Manila, Project 4, Project 6, Tatalon


    Pasig, Marikina, Makati, Valenzuela, Malabon, Commonwealth, Quirino Highway, Cainta, Masinag, Batasan Hills, Old Balara, Talipapa, BGC, Holy Spirit, San Bartolome, Taft Avenue


    Novaliches, Pasay, Taguig, Navotas, Upper Bicutan, Fairview, Cogeo, Payatas, Magallanes, Sauyo


    Sucat, Taytay Rizal, Lower Bicutan


    BF Paranaque, Muntinlupa, Alabang, Las Pinas